Starting in 2011, the Boston Alumnae Chapter began an annual scholarship to allow collegiate members from UMASS Amherst (Lambda Phi) and The Hartt School (Eta Mu) to further their studies in music.

In 2016, the Boston Alumnae Chapter voted to officially name our annual scholarship
The Joan Reddy Memorial Scholarship
and to increase the award to $500. Click the links below for further details.

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 recipient Erin Moebus of Eta Mu!

Please click below to see a list of our Past Recipients
Please click below to be directed to our Application

Last Updated: 8/16/2018